عطر زهري يحتوي علي الورد بشكل اساسي ذو رائحه حاده منعشه أنيقة مغرية تلفها الزهور من كل اتجاه يضم بتلات من الورد التركي. وزهور الفلفل الوردي مع نوته من نبات البردي المميز عطر مميز. مصنوع بحداثه. لايشبهه عطور الزهور التقليديه

AED 350 AED 300

Limited Edition

90 ML

ڤينوس كيوبيد
Limited Edition

90 ML

AED 350 AED 300

عطر زهري يحتوي علي الورد بشكل اساسي ذو رائحه حاده منعشه أنيقة مغرية تلفها الزهور من كل اتجاه يضم بتلات من الورد التركي. وزهور الفلفل الوردي مع نوته من نبات البردي المميز عطر مميز. مصنوع بحداثه. لايشبهه عطور الزهور التقليديه

ڤينوس كيوبيد

نبذه عن تركيبه ومكونات العطر

يتألق التكوين العطري برفقة باقة متألقة تفتتحها القمة العطرية برفقة الورد التركي والفلفل الوردي . يتوسط القلب العطري التكوين مع زهر توت العليق والورد الاحمر. وزهور البنفسج بينما تختتم القاعدة العطرية التكوين مع العنبر والبردى.واخشاب الكشمير.

مقدمة العطر

كشمير وود

تفتتح القمه العطريه بنفحات من الفلفل الزهري والجريب فروت ممزوجه بخلاصه والورد الأحمر التركي. لتبداء رحله الفخامه والاناقه مع نفحات الزهور المميزه.

قلب العطر

وردة حمراء تركية

نستكمل الغوص في بحر الورد الأحمر التركي وزهر التوت. وزهور البنفسج لتشكل نوته زهريه مميزه مع زهره نبات البردي الساحره

قاعدة العطر

إكليل الجبل

تهتتم القاعده العطريه مع نوته الكهرمان مغلف بالعمبر الجاف واخشاب الكشمير ليضفي عليها احساس دخاني ملكي مميز.

Limited Edition

90 ML

A floral fragrance that contains mainly roses With a sharp, refreshing scent, elegant alluring flowers are damaged from every direction It features petals of Turkish roses. And pink pepper flowers with a note of the distinctive papyrus plant A special fragrance. Made with modernity. It doesn’t look like traditional floral fragrances.

AED 350 AED 300

VINUS QUPID
Limited Edition

90 ML

AED 350 AED 300

A floral fragrance that contains mainly roses With a sharp, refreshing scent, elegant alluring flowers are damaged from every direction It features petals of Turkish roses. And pink pepper flowers with a note of the distinctive papyrus plant A special fragrance. Made with modernity. It doesn’t look like traditional floral fragrances.

VINUS QUPID

DISCOVER THE SCENT

Fragrance Notes The aromatic composition is accompanied by a brilliant bouquet opened by the aromatic top with Turkish rose and pink pepper. The aromatic heart is centered with raspberry blossom and red rose. The violet flowers while the aromatic base concludes the composition with amber and papyrus.

Top Note

KASHMIR WOOD

The aromatic top opens with notes of pink pepper, grapefruit blended with its essence and Turkish red rose. To start the journey of luxury and elegance with distinctive floral notes

Heart Note

Turkish Red Rose

We continue diving in the Turkish Red Rose Sea and Raspberry Blossom. The violet flowers form a distinctive floral note with a charming papyrus flower

Base Note

ROSEMARY

The base notes with amber note coated with dry amber and kashmir wood. To give it a royal smoky feel Special.