كريم شفاف ناعم معزز بخلاصات الكولاجين و سيليكون الصبار الذي يعتبر بديل عن اللوشنات و الكريمات المرطبة لجميع مناطق الجسم ماعدا الوجه فهو يعطي نعومة و ملمس حريري و ناعم يدوم لفترة طويلة يستخدم كمثبت ممتاز للدخون على الجسم و خاص للمعاريس بالإضافة لرائحة جلد الغزال و الصندل و نفحات الفانيلا الساحرة التي تتطابق تماما مع نفس العطر مود ميكر

AED 150 AED 100

Soft Cream

مود ميكر

Soft Cream

AED 150 AED 100

كريم شفاف ناعم معزز بخلاصات الكولاجين و سيليكون الصبار الذي يعتبر بديل عن اللوشنات و الكريمات المرطبة لجميع مناطق الجسم ماعدا الوجه فهو يعطي نعومة و ملمس حريري و ناعم يدوم لفترة طويلة يستخدم كمثبت ممتاز للدخون على الجسم و خاص للمعاريس بالإضافة لرائحة جلد الغزال و الصندل و نفحات الفانيلا الساحرة التي تتطابق تماما مع نفس العطر مود ميكر

مود ميكر

نبذه عن تركيبه ومكونات العطر

كريم شفاف مركز معزز بالكولاجين و جل الصبار يستخدم كمثبت فعال و قوي للدخون على الجسم بالإضافة لرائحة جلد الغزال و الصندل و نفحات الفانيلا الساحرة مطابق تماما لنفس العطر مود ميكر بثبات عالي و مركز

المكون الاساسي

الكولاجين السائل و خلاصات سيليكون الصبار النباتي

يتم تكوين الكريم الشفاف على قاعدة من مركب طبيعي من خلاصات الكولاجين النباتي و سيليكون الصبار الذي يعمل على الإحتفاظ برطوبة البشرة تحت سطح الجلد و بذلك يبقى إنتاج الكولاجين في مستواه الصحيح بالإضافة إلى أنه يعطي البشرة مظهر صحي و نعومة و ملمس حريري ناعم غير دهني

Soft Cream

A soft, transparent cream enriched with collagen and silicone cactus extracts, which is an alternative to lotions and moisturizing creams for all areas of the body except the face, it gives a smooth and silky smooth touch that lasts for a long time. It is used as an excellent anchor for incense on the body, especially for brides, in addition to the smell of deer skin, sandal, and charming vanilla notes that perfectly match the same as Mood Maker perfume.

AED 150 AED 100

THE MOOD MAKER

Soft Cream

AED 150 AED 100

A soft, transparent cream enriched with collagen and silicone cactus extracts, which is an alternative to lotions and moisturizing creams for all areas of the body except the face, it gives a smooth and silky smooth touch that lasts for a long time. It is used as an excellent anchor for incense on the body, especially for brides, in addition to the smell of deer skin, sandal, and charming vanilla notes that perfectly match the same as Mood Maker perfume.

THE MOOD MAKER

DISCOVER THE SCENT

A concentrated translucent cream enriched with collagen and cactus gel that is used as an effective and powerful incense stabilizer on the body in addition to the smell of deer skin and sandal and the charming vanilla scents perfectly match the same as Mood Maker perfume with high stability and concentration.

BASIC INGREDIENT

Liquid collagen and cactus silicone extracts

The transparent cream is formed on the base of a natural compound of vegetable collagen extracts and cactus silicone that works to keep the skin moisture under the surface of the skin and thus the collagen production remains at the correct level in addition to it gives the skin a healthy appearance and smoothness and a silky smooth, non-greasy touch.