عطر شرقي زهري خشبي دخاني

تركيبة عطرية ملكية ومختلفة تمزج بين خلاصات خشب العود الجاف والباتشولي الاندونيسي والزهور البيضاء ممزوجة بطبقة حادة من خلاصات خشب الصندل والمستكة مرتكز علي قاعدة من الخشب الكشميري والمسك الدخاني ليشكل تكوين عطري ملكي ملفت للانتباه.

AED 250 AED 200

Limited Edition

Special Fragrance

سوو عود
Limited Edition

Special Fragrance

AED 250 AED 200

عطر شرقي زهري خشبي دخاني تركيبة عطرية ملكية ومختلفة تمزج بين خلاصات خشب العود الجاف والباتشولي الاندونيسي والزهور البيضاء ممزوجة بطبقة حادة من خلاصات خشب الصندل والمستكة مرتكز علي قاعدة من الخشب الكشميري والمسك الدخاني ليشكل تكوين عطري ملكي ملفت للانتباه.

سوو عود

نبذه عن نركيبه الروايح

تركيبة عطرية ملكية استثنائية في البداية غير مألوفة لكن بعد دقيقتين من رش العطر تبدأ الخلاصات الملكية بالسيطرة علي نفحات العطر ويضفي طابع ملكي مثير للإهتمام بالسيطرة علي مكونات الرائحة ذات فوحان واستدامة عالية تجمع بين خلاصات خشب العود والباتشولي وخشب الصندل الجاف مع نفحات من الزهور البيضاء.

مقدمة العطر

الباتشولي و خشب العود

تفتتح القمة العطرية بنفحات غير مفهومة وغير معتادة للحظات قليلة من خلاصات نبات الباتشولي الطازج ليضفي طابع حاد من أول لحظة معزز بخلاصات خشب العود المبخر ليسيطر علي الأجواء من أول لحظة

قلب العطر

الزهور البيضاء و المستكه

بعد لحظات قليلة تبدأ نفحات ساحرة ومميزة من خلاصات الزهور البيضاء الناعمة المخملية ليضفي علي العطر احساس ملكي ومتناغم مغلفة بنفحات ساحره وغير معتادة من خلاصات المستكة المتناغمة مع الطبقة العليا من العطر لتضفي احساس مميز وغير معتاد.

قاعدة العطر

خشب الصندل و مسك

تختتم القاعدة العطرية بنفحات جافة من أخشاب الصندل الدخانية ذات الرائحة الخشبية مغلفة بطبقة من المسك العربي الدخاني متناغم مع الطبقات العليا من العطر لتعزز الفوحان والانتشار السريع وثبات المكونات.

Limited Edition

Special Fragrance

Oriental Floral Woody Smoky perfume. A royal and different aromatic formula that mixes dry oud wood notes with Indonesian patchouli and white flowers mixed with a sharp layer of scandle wood and mastic extracts based on the base of Kashmiri wood and smoky musk to form a striking royal aromatic composition.

AED 250 AED 200

SOOO . . OUD
Limited Edition

Special Fragrance

AED 250 AED 200

Oriental Floral Woody Smoky perfume. A royal and different aromatic formula that mixes dry oud wood notes with Indonesian patchouli and white flowers mixed with a sharp layer of scandle wood and mastic extracts based on the base of Kashmiri wood and smoky musk to form a striking royal aromatic composition.

SOOO . . OUD

DISCOVER THE SCENT

An exceptional royal aroma formulation at first, unfamiliar, but after two minutes of spraying the perfume, the royal extracts begin to control the perfume notes and add an interesting royal character to controlling the notes of aroma with high perfume and sustainability that combines the essences of oud wood, patchouli and dry scandle wood with white floral notes.

Top Note

Patchouli and Oud

The aromatic top opens with incomprehensible and unusual aromas of a few moments of fresh patchouli extracts, to add a sharp character from the first moment, enhanced with evaporated oud wood extracts, to control the atmosphere from the first moment.

Heart Note

White flower and Mastic Gum

After a few moments, charming and distinctive notes of white velvet soft floral essences begin to add to the perfume a royal and harmonious feeling coated with charming and unusual notes of mastic notes in harmony with the top layer of the perfume to add a distinct and unusual feeling.

Base Note

Sandal Woods and Musk

The aromatic base is concluded with dry notes of woody smell of scandle wood, coated with a layer of smoky musk in harmony with the top notes of the perfume to enhance the aroma, rapid spread and stability of the ingredients.