عطر شرقي خشبي عودي ملكي
كولكشن سبيشل للهدايا مكون من عطر رويال عود 50 ملل و غرشة دخون صغيرة قياس 70 ملل و تولة مسك العروس بنفس ريحة العطر و كريم للجسم شفاف (سوفت كريم ) و شمعة معطرة بنفس نفحات العطر
المجموعة كلها متكاملة و بنفس الرائحة

AED 550 AED 300

Special Collection

Gift Collection

ROYAL OUD COLLECTION
Special Collection

Gift Collection

AED 550 AED 300

عطر شرقي خشبي عودي ملكي كولكشن سبيشل للهدايا مكون من عطر رويال عود 50 ملل و غرشة دخون صغيرة قياس 70 ملل و تولة مسك العروس بنفس ريحة العطر و كريم للجسم شفاف (سوفت كريم ) و شمعة معطرة بنفس نفحات العطر المجموعة كلها متكاملة و بنفس الرائحة

رويال عود كولكشن

اكتشف الرائحة

عطر استثنائي مهيب ملفت للإنتباه متعدد الأطوار تبدأ مكوناته بنوتة خشبية من خشب العود الساحر و الغير معتاد مغلف بهالة تابلية جذابة من خلاصات حبوب الفلفل الأسود لتعزز من فوحان و انتشار المكونات مرتكزة على قاعدة من خلاصات العمبر الحسي الملكي لتركيبة عطرية مذهلة و غير عادية

رويال عود كولكشن

اكتشف الرائحة

كولكشن سبيشل للهدايا مكون من عطر رويال عود 50 ملل و غرشة دخون صغيرة قياس 70 ملل و تولة مسك العروس بنفس ريحة العطر و كريم للجسم شفاف (سوفت كريم ) و شمعة معطرة بنفس نفحات العطر المجموعة كلها متكاملة و بنفس الرائحة

Special Collection

Gift Collection

Royal woody oriental fragrance
Special Gifts Collection consisting of a 50 ml Royal Oud perfume and a small 70 ml CAN of Dkhoon and Tula of the bride musk with the same scent and transparent body cream (soft cream) and a scented candle with the same notes of perfume.
Integrated group with the same aroma of perfume

AED 550 AED 300

ROYAL OUD COLLECTION
Special Collection

Gift Collection

AED 550 AED 300

Royal woody oriental fragrance Special Gifts Collection consisting of a 50 ml Royal Oud perfume and a small 70 ml CAN of Dkhoon and Tula of the bride musk with the same scent and transparent body cream (soft cream) and a scented candle with the same notes of perfume. Integrated group with the same aroma of perfume

ROYAL OUD COLLECTION

DISCOVER THE SCENT

An exceptional majestic fragrance that attracts attention and multi-phase accents start with a woody note of enchanting and unusual oud wood enveloped with an attractive spicy aura of black pepper extracts to enhance the aroma and spread of the ingredients based on the base of the royal ambergris essences for an amazing and unusual aromatic composition.

ROYAL OUD COLLECTION

DISCOVER THE SCENT

Special Gifts Collection consisting of a 50 ml Royal Oud perfume and a small 70 ml CAN of Dkhoon and Tula of the bride musk with the same scent and transparent body cream (soft cream) and a scented candle with the same notes of perfume.