تركيبة عطرية مطورة من مخمريات الشعر التراثية القديمة بطابع عصري على هيئة عطر بخاخ مركز خالي من الكحول مضاف له الكولاجين ليحافظ على الشعر من الضرر ذو  تركيبة عطرية زهرية مخملية خنينة تجمع بين خلاصات دهن العمبر البحري و الروز الأبيض و زهور اليلانق يلانق و نفحات تابلية من خلاصات الفلفل الوردي الكلاسيكي

AED 250 AED 120

Hair Spray

روج

Hair Spray

AED 250 AED 120

تركيبة عطرية مطورة من مخمريات الشعر التراثية القديمة بطابع عصري على هيئة عطر بخاخ مركز خالي من الكحول مضاف له الكولاجين ليحافظ على الشعر من الضرر ذو  تركيبة عطرية زهرية مخملية خنينة تجمع بين خلاصات دهن العمبر البحري و الروز الأبيض و زهور اليلانق يلانق و نفحات تابلية من خلاصات الفلفل الوردي الكلاسيكي

روج

نبذه عن تركيبه ومكونات العطر

مخمرية عطرية للشعر بالكولاجين لتحافظ على الشعر من الضرر بنفحات عطرية فواحة زهرية و خنينة تجمع بين خلاصات دهن العمبر البحري و الروز الأبيض و زهور اليلانق يلانق و نفحات تابلية من خلاصات الفلفل الوردي الكلاسيكي

المكون الاساسي

الصبار و الكولاجين

الكولاجين السائل يقوي بصيلات الشعر و يحافظ على الشعر من الشيب و التضرر من المواد العطرية و يفضل استخدامه علي شعر جاف أو رطب قليلا و نحرص على عدم استخدامه مع شعر مبلل بعد الإستحمام مباشرة

HairMist

Hair Spray

An aromatic formula developed from the ancient heritage hair mist with a modern character in the form of an alcohol-free concentrated spray added collagen to protect the hair from harm. With a fragrant, velvety, aromatic floral composition that combines marine amber oil, white rose, lily flower, Ylang-ylang flower and spicy notes of classic pink pepper extracts.

AED 250 AED 100

ROJE
HairMist

Hair Spray

AED 250 AED 100

An aromatic formula developed from the ancient heritage hair mist with a modern character in the form of an alcohol-free concentrated spray added collagen to protect the hair from harm. With a fragrant, velvety, aromatic floral composition that combines marine amber oil, white rose, lily flower, Ylang-ylang flower and spicy notes of classic pink pepper extracts.

ROJE

DISCOVER THE SCENT

Aromatic hair mist for collagen hair to protect hair from harm the aromatic notes of floral and terrific notes, combining marine amber oil, white rose, lily flower, Ylang-ylang flower and spicy notes of classic pink pepper extracts.

Basic Ingredient

ALOE VERA AND COLLAGEN

Liquid collagen strengthens hair follicles and preserves hair from graying and damage to aromatic substances. It is preferred to use it on dry or slightly damp hair and make sure not to use it with wet hair immediately after the bath.