عطر شرقي زهري خشبي كلاسيكي
تركيبة عطرية ملكية ذي جمال سيادي مهيب كجوهرة ثمينة محاطة بحب أبدي و قوي مغلف بخلاصات الزهور البيضاء مع نفحات إستثنائية من خلاصات الشاي و القرنفل و خشب العود و حبوب التونيكا لتركيبة عطرية جذابة تأسر الحواس و تتغلغل فيها بقوة

AED 350 AED 270

Limited Edition

90 Ml

كوين سيڤ ذا عود
Limited Edition

90 Ml

AED 350 AED 270

عطر شرقي زهري خشبي كلاسيكي تركيبة عطرية ملكية ذي جمال سيادي مهيب كجوهرة ثمينة محاطة بحب أبدي و قوي مغلف بخلاصات الزهور البيضاء مع نفحات إستثنائية من خلاصات الشاي و القرنفل و خشب العود و حبوب التونيكا لتركيبة عطرية جذابة تأسر الحواس و تتغلغل فيها بقوة

كوين سيف ذا عود

معلومات عن العطر

تركيبة عطرية تمتاز بالثبات و الفوحان تتآلف القمة العطرية من خلاصات القرنفل و الشاي مغلف بنوتة زهرية ناعمة من زهرة البرتقال و الزهور البيضاء الناعمة مع نفحات دخانية من بخور خشب العود الجاف مرتكز علي قاعدة جافة كلاسيكية من حبوب فول التونيكا و خشب الغاياك لتوليفة عطرية مميزة

مقدمه العطر

أوراق الشاي

تفتتح القمة العطرية بنفحات جامحة من خلاصات شاي ايرل جراي محاطة بنفحات زهرية ناعمة من زهرة البرتقال و الياسمين الأبيض كأساطير الخيال و الأميرات

قلب العطر

خشب العود

بعد لحظات قليلة تبدأ رائحة دخانية ساحرة من خلاصات خشب العود الجاف و البخور السيلاني و كأنه تمهيد لمراسم كبار الملوك بحضور طاغي ممزوجة بالسحر الشرقي الملفت للإنتباه

قاعدة العطر

حبوب التونيكا

تختتم القاعدة العطرية بخلاصات دخانية جافة من حبوب فول التونيكا لتعزز و تتناغم مع خلاصات العود و البخور و تعزز من الفوحان والاستدامة لفترة طويلة مرتكزة على قاعدة غنية و جذابة من خشب الغاياك و حبوب القرنفل التابلية الساحرة ذات التأثير الحسي الساحر

Limited Edition

90 Ml

A classic oriental woody floral fragrance
Royal aromatic composition with a majestic sovereign beauty as a precious jewel surrounded by eternal and strong love enveloped with white floral extracts with exceptional notes of tea, clove, oud wood and Tonka beans for an attractive aromatic formula that captures the senses and penetrates strongly.

AED 350 AED 270

QUEEN SAVE THE OUD
Limited Edition

90 Ml

AED 350 AED 270

A classic oriental woody floral fragrance Royal aromatic composition with a majestic sovereign beauty as a precious jewel surrounded by eternal and strong love enveloped with white floral extracts with exceptional notes of tea, clove, oud wood and Tonka beans for an attractive aromatic formula that captures the senses and penetrates strongly.

QUEEN SAVE THE OUD

DISCOVER THE SCENT

An aromatic composition characterized by stability and aromatherapy, the aromatic top consists of clove extracts and tea coated with a soft floral note of orange blossom and soft white flowers with smoky notes of dry oud wood incense based on a classic dry base of Tonka bean and guaiac wood for a distinctive aromatic combination.

Top Note

Tea Leafs

The aromatic top opens with inordinate notes of Earl Gray tea extract surrounded by soft floral notes of orange blossom and white jasmine as myths of fantasy and princesses.

Heart Note

Oud Woods

After a few moments, a magical smoke aroma begins with the aromas of dry oud wood and Ceylon incense, as if it were a prelude to the ceremonies of the great kings in the presence of an overwhelming mixture of eye-catching oriental charm.

Base Note

Tonka Beans

The aromatic base concludes with dry smoke extracts of Tonka bean to enhance and harmonize with the oud and incense extracts and enhance the aromas and sustainability for a long time based on an attractive and rich base of Guaiac wood and charming spicy cloves with a magical sensual effect.