عطر بودري بنسمات الطفولة المميزة يجمع بين مزيج مميز و ساحر من خلاصات الورد الدمشقي و الروز البلغاري و خلاصات البودر الناعمة مرتكز علي طبقة من المسك العربي ليجعل منه عطر صباحي مميز و يجمع بين القوة و الهدوء النفسي

AED 350 AED 220

Powder Collection

Fragrance

باودر روز
Powder Collection

Fragrance

AED 350 AED 220

عطر بودري بنسمات الطفولة المميزة يجمع بين مزيج مميز و ساحر من خلاصات الورد الدمشقي و الروز البلغاري و خلاصات البودر الناعمة مرتكز علي طبقة من المسك العربي ليجعل منه عطر صباحي مميز و يجمع بين القوة و الهدوء النفسي

باودر روز

معلومات عن العطر

عطر بودري بنسمات الطفولة المميزة يجمع بين مزيج مميز و ساحر من خلاصات الورد الدمشقي و الروز البلغاري و خلاصات البودر الناعمة مرتكز علي طبقة من المسك العربي ليجعل منه عطر صباحي مميز و يجمع بين القوة و الهدوء النفسي

المكون الاساسي

زهرة القطن , باودر

تركيبة بودرية جافة و منعشة كنعومة الأطفال مع خلاصات زهرة نبات القطن الناعم لمزيج ناعم و ساحر و مميز.

Powder Collection

Fragrance

Powdery perfume with distinctive breezes of childhood. It combines a distinctive and enchanting blend of Damask rose extracts, Bulgarian rose and soft powder extracts based on a layer of Arabic musk to make it a distinctive morning perfume and combines strength and psychological calm.

AED 350 AED 220

ROSE POWDER
Powder Collection

Fragrance

AED 350 AED 220

Powdery perfume with distinctive breezes of childhood. It combines a distinctive and enchanting blend of Damask rose extracts, Bulgarian rose and soft powder extracts based on a layer of Arabic musk to make it a distinctive morning perfume and combines strength and psychological calm.

ROSE POWDER

DISCOVER THE SCENT

Powdery perfume with distinctive breezes of childhood. It combines a distinctive and enchanting blend of Damask rose extracts, Bulgarian rose and soft powder extracts based on a layer of Arabic musk to make it a distinctive morning perfume and combines strength and psychological calm.

Basic Ingredient

Cotton Flower with Powder

A refreshing dry powdery formula like children with soft cotton plant flower extracts for a soft, charming and distinctive blend.