عطر بودري ساحر يعطي إحساس بالأناقة ليستدعي ذكريات الطفولة الممزوجة بمياه البحر مغلفة بزهرة البنفسج و خلاصات اللوز المر و السوسن مرتكز علي المارين البحري الأمازوني و المسك العربي و قاعدة خشبية غير متوقعة مع خلاصات البودر الجافة المميزة لإحساس مميز بالحيوية والنشاط.

AED 350 AED 270

Powder Collection

Fragrance

باودر مارين
Powder Collection

Fragrance

AED 350 AED 270

عطر بودري ساحر يعطي إحساس بالأناقة ليستدعي ذكريات الطفولة الممزوجة بمياه البحر مغلفة بزهرة البنفسج و خلاصات اللوز المر و السوسن مرتكز علي المارين البحري الأمازوني و المسك العربي و قاعدة خشبية غير متوقعة مع خلاصات البودر الجافة المميزة لإحساس مميز بالحيوية والنشاط.

باودر مارين

معلومات عن العطر

عطر بودري ساحر يعطي إحساس بالأناقة ليستدعي ذكريات الطفولة الممزوجة بمياه البحر مغلفة بزهرة البنفسج و خلاصات اللوز المر و السوسن مرتكز علي المارين البحري الأمازوني و المسك العربي و قاعدة خشبية غير متوقعة مع خلاصات البودر الجافة المميزة لإحساس مميز بالحيوية والنشاط.

المكون الاساسي

زهرة القطن , باودر

تركيبة بودرية جافة و منعشة كنعومة الأطفال مع خلاصات زهرة نبات القطن الناعم لمزيج ناعم و ساحر و مميز.

Powder Collection

Fragrance

Enchanting powdery fragrance gives a sense of elegance to summon the memories of childhood mixed with sea water encapsulated with violet flower and bitter almond extracts and iris based on the maritime Amazonian marinade and Arabic musk and an unexpected woody base with distinctive dry powder extracts for a distinctive sense of vitality and activity.

AED 350 AED 270

POWDER MARIN
Powder Collection

Fragrance

AED 350 AED 270

Enchanting powdery fragrance gives a sense of elegance to summon the memories of childhood mixed with sea water encapsulated with violet flower and bitter almond extracts and iris based on the maritime Amazonian marinade and Arabic musk and an unexpected woody base with distinctive dry powder extracts for a distinctive sense of vitality and activity.

POWDER MARIN

DISCOVER THE SCENT

Enchanting powdery fragrance gives a sense of elegance to summon the memories of childhood mixed with sea water encapsulated with violet flower and bitter almond extracts and iris based on the maritime Amazonian marinade and Arabic musk and an unexpected woody base with distinctive dry powder extracts for a distinctive sense of vitality and activity.

Basic Ingredient

Cotton Flower with Powder

A refreshing dry powdery formula like children with soft cotton plant flower extracts for a soft, charming and distinctive blend.