عطر بودري مخملي مميز ذو نفحات عمبرية ترابية غير معتادة مرتكز علي أخشاب الكشمير الناعمة. ليعطي إحساس متناقض بين القوة المفرطة و النعومة المخملية يغلفهما طبقة جافة و حادة من حبوب التونيكا ليعطي طابع بخوري مميز و غريب.

AED 350 AED 270

Powder Collection

Fragrance

باودر عمبر
Powder Collection

Fragrance

AED 350 AED 270

عطر بودري مخملي مميز ذو نفحات عمبرية ترابية غير معتادة مرتكز علي أخشاب الكشمير الناعمة. ليعطي إحساس متناقض بين القوة المفرطة و النعومة المخملية يغلفهما طبقة جافة و حادة من حبوب التونيكا ليعطي طابع بخوري مميز و غريب.

باودر عمبر

معلومات عن العطر

عطر بودري مخملي مميز ذو نفحات عمبرية ترابية غير معتادة مرتكز علي أخشاب الكشمير الناعمة. ليعطي إحساس متناقض بين القوة المفرطة و النعومة المخملية يغلفهما طبقة جافة و حادة من حبوب التونيكا ليعطي طابع بخوري مميز و غريب.

المكون الاساسي

زهرة القطن , باودر

تركيبة بودرية جافة و منعشة كنعومة الأطفال مع خلاصات زهرة نبات القطن الناعم لمزيج ناعم و ساحر و مميز.

Powder Collection

Fragrance

A distinctive velvety powdery perfume with an unusual earthy scent, based on fine Kashmir woods. To give a contrasting feeling between excessive strength and velvety smoothness, they are covered by a dry and sharp layer of Tonka beans, to give a distinctive and exotic incense character.

AED 350 AED 270

POWDER AMBER
Powder Collection

Fragrance

AED 350 AED 270

A distinctive velvety powdery perfume with an unusual earthy scent, based on fine Kashmir woods. To give a contrasting feeling between excessive strength and velvety smoothness, they are covered by a dry and sharp layer of Tonka beans, to give a distinctive and exotic incense character.

POWDER AMBER

DISCOVER THE SCENT

A distinctive velvety powdery perfume with an unusual earthy scent, based on fine Kashmir woods. To give a contrasting feeling between excessive strength and velvety smoothness, they are covered by a dry and sharp layer of Tonka beans, to give a distinctive and exotic incense character.

Basic Ingredient

Cotton Flower with Powder

A refreshing dry powdery formula like children with soft cotton plant flower extracts for a soft, charming and distinctive blend.