كريم شفاف ناعم معزز بخلاصات الكولاجين و سيليكون الصبار الذي يعتبر بديل عن اللوشنات الكريمات المرطبة لجميع مناطق الجسم ماعدا الوجه فهو يعطي نعومة و ملمس حريري و ناعم يدوم لفترة طويلة يستخدم كمثبت ممتاز للدخون على الجسم و خاصة للمعاريس بالإضافة لرائحته المميزة التي تتطابق تماما مع نفس العطر ميمو

AED 150 AED 100

Soft Cream

ميمو

Soft Cream

AED 150 AED 100

كريم شفاف ناعم معزز بخلاصات الكولاجين و سيليكون الصبار الذي يعتبر بديل عن اللوشنات الكريمات المرطبة لجميع مناطق الجسم ماعدا الوجه فهو يعطي نعومة و ملمس حريري و ناعم يدوم لفترة طويلة يستخدم كمثبت ممتاز للدخون على الجسم و خاصة للمعاريس بالإضافة لرائحته المميزة التي تتطابق تماما مع نفس العطر ميمو

ميمو

نبذه عن تركيبه ومكونات العطر

كريم شفاف مركز معزز بالكولاجين و جل الصبار يستخدم كمثبت فعال و قوي للدخون على الجسم بالإضافة لرائحته اللذرية المميزة و الفواحة مطابق تماما لنفس العطر ميمو ليذر بثبات عالي و مركز

المكون الاساسي

الكولاجين السائل و خلاصات سيليكون الصبار النباتي

يتم تكوين الكريم الشفاف على قاعدة من مركب طبيعي من خلاصات الكولاجين النباتي و سيليكون الصبار الذي يعمل على الإحتفاظ برطوبة البشرة تحت سطح الجلد و بذلك يبقى إنتاج الكولاجين في مستواه الصحيح بالإضافة إلى أنه يعطي البشرة مظهر صحي و نعومة و ملمس حريري ناعم غير دهني

Soft Cream

Soft Cream

A soft, transparent cream enriched with collagen extracts and Aloe cactus silicone which is an alternative to lotion moisturizing cream. For all areas of the body except the face, it gives a smooth and silky smooth feel and lasts for a long time. It is used as an excellent anchor for incense on the body, especially for brides, in addition to its distinctive scent that perfectly matches the same fragrance as Memo.

AED 150 AED 100

MEMO
Soft Cream

Soft Cream

AED 150 AED 100

A soft, transparent cream enriched with collagen extracts and Aloe cactus silicone which is an alternative to lotion moisturizing cream. For all areas of the body except the face, it gives a smooth and silky smooth feel and lasts for a long time. It is used as an excellent anchor for incense on the body, especially for brides, in addition to its distinctive scent that perfectly matches the same fragrance as Memo.

MEMO

DISCOVER THE SCENT

A concentrated transparent cream enriched with collagen and cactus gel that is used as an effective and powerful incense stabilizer on the body In addition to the distinctive and aromatic leather scent, it perfectly matches the same fragrance as Memo Leather, with a high and intense focus

BASIC INGREDIENT

Liquid collagen and cactus silicone extracts

The transparent cream is formed on the base of a natural compound of vegetable collagen extracts and cactus silicone that works to keep the skin moisture under the surface of the skin and thus the collagen production remains at the correct level in addition to it gives the skin a healthy appearance and smoothness and a silky smooth, non-greasy touch.