تركيبة عطرية استثنائية تجمع بين الطابع الشرقي و الطابع العربي المعاصر تضم بين طياتها خلاصات عطرية نادرة من خشب العود  و الجلود الإيطالية بتكوين مميز و غير معتاد من خلاصات التمر المحلي المخمر عوضا عن الكحوليات لمزيج عطري استثنائي

AED 250

Special Collection

Special Fragrance

دبي
Special Collection

Special Fragrance

AED 250

تركيبة عطرية استثنائية تجمع بين الطابع الشرقي و الطابع العربي المعاصر تضم بين طياتها خلاصات عطرية نادرة من خشب العود  و الجلود الإيطالية بتكوين مميز و غير معتاد من خلاصات التمر المحلي المخمر عوضا عن الكحوليات لمزيج عطري استثنائي

دبي

نبذه عن تركيبه ومكونات العطر

تركيبة عطرية فواحة ذات طابع شرقي حلو مميز و مختلف من خلاصات التمر و التوت الأحمر عوضا عن استخدام الكحول ممزوج مع العمبر مع افتتاحية استثنائية من خلاصات خشب العود و نفحات من الباتشولي مرتكز علي قاعدة الجلود الايطالية لعطر ملفت للانتباه

مقدمة العطر

التمر مع التوت الأحمر

تفتتح القمة العطرية بنفحات غير متوقعة من خلاصات التوت الأحمر متناغمة مع خلاصات التمر و خشب العود لطابع ملكي

قلب العطر

الزعفران والعسل

بعد لحظات قليلة تبدأ نفحات ساحرة و مميزة من خلاصات الزعفران متناغمة مع نفحات العمبر الذهبي يغلفهم طبقة ناعمة من العسل البري لنفحات استثنائية مميزة

قاعدة العطر

عود وجلد وبتشولي

تختتم القاعدة العطرية بنفحات من خشب العود الجاف معزز بقليل من خلاصات الباتشولي ليعزز استدامة و ثبات المكونات مرتكزة علي قاعدة من الجلود الايطالية الدخانية مع نفحات الاعشاب الجافة لتكوين عطري مختلف و متميز

Special Collection

Special Fragrance

An exceptional aromatic formula that combines the oriental and contemporary Arabic character, which includes rare aromatic extracts of oud wood and Italian leather with a distinct and unusual composition of the extracts of sweet fermented dates instead of alcohols for an exceptional aromatic mixture

AED 250

DUBAI
Special Collection

Special Fragrance

AED 250

An exceptional aromatic formula that combines the oriental and contemporary Arabic character, which includes rare aromatic extracts of oud wood and Italian leather with a distinct and unusual composition of the extracts of sweet fermented dates instead of alcohols for an exceptional aromatic mixture

DUBAI

DISCOVER THE SCENT

An aromatic composition with an oriental sweet character distinctive and different from dates extracts and red berries instead of using alcohol mixed with ambergris with an exceptional opening of oud wood essences and notes of patchouli based on the Italian leather base for an eye-catching perfume.

Top Note

Dates with Roseberry

The aromatic top opens with unexpected notes of red berries extract, in harmony with the dates and oud wood, for a royal feel.

Heart Note

Saffron And Honey

After a few moments, charming and distinctive notes of saffron extracts begin to harmonize with the notes of the golden ambergris, enveloped in a soft layer of wild honey for exceptional distinctive notes.

Base Note

Oud , Leather and Patchouli

The aromatic base concludes with notes of dry oud wood enhanced with a few patchouli extracts to enhance the sustainability and stability of the components based on an Italian smoky leather base with dry herbal notes for a different and distinctive aromatic composition.