عطر شرقي بنفحات اوروبيه منفرده وساحره يلامس الاحساس من اول دقيقه وكانك في قصه خياليه من وحس اساطير السلاطين وكانك في مدرجات سباق الخيول بجانب الملوك والسلاطين

AED 950

LUXURY COLLECTION

Godolphin House

DARLEY
LUXURY COLLECTION

Godolphin House

AED 950

عطر شرقي بنفحات اوروبيه منفرده وساحره يلامس الاحساس من اول دقيقه وكانك في قصه خياليه من وحس اساطير السلاطين وكانك في مدرجات سباق الخيول بجانب الملوك والسلاطين

.

عطر شرقي بنفحات اوروبيه منفرده وساحره يلامس الاحساس من اول دقيقه وكانك في قصه خياليه من وحس اساطير السلاطين وكانك في مدرجات سباق الخيول بجانب الملوك والسلاطين

TOP NOTE

عود لاوس _لذر _ لابندم _كهرمان

تفتتح القمه العطريه بنفحات ثمينه وغنيه من خلاصات خشب العود الاوسي ليمثل قوة الخيول العربيه و لونها الذي يشبه ظلام الليل مع نكهة جلود حيوانية و توابل و يضاف إليه بعض الحسية مع اللابدانوم المدخن و الكهرمان الدافئ.

HEART NOTE

ورد دمشقي بخور باتشولي

بعد لحظات قليله تشعر بنقله استثنائيه من الفخامه الملرطه ثم ينتقل بك العطر لعالم اخر من السحر والمتعه وكانك علي بساط من خلاصات الورد الدمشقي و الورد الفرنسي مع رائحه دخانيه تلفت اللانتباه وتخاطب الاحساس للبخور الشرقي. الذي يتفتح تحت ضوء النجوم و روعة الباتشولي الاندونيسي والتبغ الايطالي

Base Note

كهرمان _نجيل الهند _لبان _عمبر

كل العطور بعد مده زمنيه تتلاشي القمه العطريه وتتجهه نحو القاعده الا تركيبه عطر جودلفن فهو من خلاصات عطريه نادره ترتكز علي قاعده من الفخامه الملكيه المعززه بنوتات خشبيه شرقيه دافئه تجسد ثراء و حسية الكهرمان و يمزجها مع النكهة الترابية الراقية لجذور نجيل الهند و نفحات من العمبر مع إضافة راقية لبخور اللبان. لقاعده عطريه تدوم طويلا

LUXURY COLLECTION

Godolphin House

An oriental fragrance with individual and charming European notes that touches the feeling from the first minute, as if you are in a fictional story from the sense of the legends of the sultans, as if you are in the racecourses of horses next to kings and sultans

AED 950

DARLEY
LUXURY COLLECTION

Godolphin House

AED 950

An oriental fragrance with individual and charming European notes that touches the feeling from the first minute, as if you are in a fictional story from the sense of the legends of the sultans, as if you are in the racecourses of horses next to kings and sultans

DARLEY

DISCOVER THE SCENT

An oriental fragrance with individual and charming European notes that touches the feeling from the first minute, as if you are in a fictional story from the sense of the legends of the sultans, as if you are in the racecourses of horses next to kings and sultans

TOP NOTE

oud Laos, Leather, Labdanum Amber

The aromatic top opens with rich and precious notes of Aussie agarwood extracts to represent the strength of the Arabian horses and their color that resembles the darkness of the night with the flavor of animal skins and spices, and some sensuality is added to it with smoked labdanum and warm amber.

HEART NOTE

Damask Rose, Incense, Patchouli

After a few moments, you will feel an exceptional transition from bitter luxury, then the fragrance will transport you to another world of magic and pleasure, as if you were on a carpet of extracts of Damask rose and French rose with a smoky scent that draws attention and addresses the feeling of oriental incense. Which blooms under the stars, the splendor of Indonesian patchouli and Italian tobacco

Base Note

Burning Rose, Frankincense Amber

All perfumes after a period of time fade away from the aromatic top and turn towards the base, except for the composition of Godolphin perfume. It is one of rare aromatic extracts based on a base of royal luxury enhanced by warm oriental woody notes that embody the richness and sensuality of amber and mix it with the refined, earthy flavor of vetiver roots and amber notes with An elegant addition to frankincense incense. For a long lasting aromatic base