دخون أسود معجون مصنوع بالطريقة الإماراتية التقليدية الأصيلة يجمع بين خلاصات الصندل و الأخشاب مع نفحات من الروز الأبيض و الفل العربي و التيوليب و زهرة الوادي مخلوط بنفحات فاكهية سكرية من خلاصات الفواكهة المجففة

مع خلطة خاصة من الزيوت العربية الكلاسيكية راقية و فواحة تصلح للمناسبات و الأعراس

AED 300 AED 170

Limited Edition

Special Dkhoon

دخون برج الحمل
Limited Edition

Special Dkhoon

AED 300 AED 170

دخون أسود معجون مصنوع بالطريقة الإماراتية التقليدية الأصيلة يجمع بين خلاصات الصندل و الأخشاب مع نفحات من الروز الأبيض و الفل العربي و التيوليب و زهرة الوادي مخلوط بنفحات فاكهية سكرية من خلاصات الفواكهة المجففة مع خلطة خاصة من الزيوت العربية الكلاسيكية راقية و فواحة تصلح للمناسبات و الأعراس

دخون برج الحمل

نبذه عن مكونات الروايح

دخون أسود معجون مصنوع بالطريقة الإماراتية الكلاسيكية الخنينة رائحته تجمع بين خلاصات الزهور البيضاء و الفل العربي و التيوليب مع نفحات من أخشاب الصندل الجاف ممزوج مع خلاصات سكرية ناعمة من الفواكهة المجففة مع خلطة عطور شرقية راقية و فواحة

Limited Edition

Special Dkhoon

Black incense paste made in the traditional Emirati way, combining sandalwood and woody notes with white rose notes, Arabic fennel, tulip and valley flower mixed with sugary sweet fruity notes of dried fruit extracts.

With a special blend of classical Arabic oils and an aroma suitable for occasions and weddings.

AED 300 AED 170

ARIES
Limited Edition

Special Dkhoon

AED 300 AED 170

Black incense paste made in the traditional Emirati way, combining sandalwood and woody notes with white rose notes, Arabic fennel, tulip and valley flower mixed with sugary sweet fruity notes of dried fruit extracts. With a special blend of classical Arabic oils and an aroma suitable for occasions and weddings.

ARIES

DISCOVER THE SCENT

Black incense paste made in the terrific Emirati classic style, It’s aroma is a mixture of white floral extracts, Arabic fennel and tulip with notes of dry sandalwood mixed with soft sugary extracts of dried fruit with a blend of upscale oriental perfumes.