الميدان عطر خشبي شرقي دخاني حاد و مميز
تركيبة عطرية مستوحاة من تراث دبي تبدأ نفحاتة الساحرة من البرغموت و خلاصات الزعفران و الافندر لتمتزج بسلاسة مع النفحات  الخشبية تترك بصمة في الذاكرة تجمع بين النفحات الترابية و الروز الدمشقي و النفحات الحمضية معززة بنوتة عمبرية مخملية ساحرة مرتكز علي قاعدة من الأخشاب لتجعل منه عطر ثابت فواح لمجال كبير.

AED 250 AED 170

Special Collection

Special Fragrance

عطر الميدان
Special Collection

Special Fragrance

AED 250 AED 170

الميدان عطر خشبي شرقي دخاني حاد و مميز تركيبة عطرية مستوحاة من تراث دبي تبدأ نفحاتة الساحرة من البرغموت و خلاصات الزعفران و الافندر لتمتزج بسلاسة مع النفحات  الخشبية تترك بصمة في الذاكرة تجمع بين النفحات الترابية و الروز الدمشقي و النفحات الحمضية معززة بنوتة عمبرية مخملية ساحرة مرتكز علي قاعدة من الأخشاب لتجعل منه عطر ثابت فواح لمجال كبير.

عطر الميدان

معلومات عن العطر

تركيبة عطرية فواحة ذات طابع شرقي خشبي دخاني مميز و مختلف من خلاصات الأخشاب و الروز الدمشقي و الزعفران بنوتة دخانية من خلاصات التبغ و العمبر الحسي مع افتتاحية استثنائية من خلاصات البرغموت مرتكز علي قاعدة من الجلد الدخاني لعطر مميز و ملفت للانتباه.

مقدمه العطر

برغموت , اللافندر و الزعفران

تفتتح القمة العطرية بنفحات ملكية من خلاصات الزعفران مغلفة بنفحات من البرغموت الطازج مع خلاصات ناعمة من الافندر لتسيطر علي الأجواء من أول لحظة ذات فوحان عالي جداً

قلب العطر

الورد الدمشقي , خشب العود , التبغ

بعد لحظات قليلة تبدأ نفحات زهرية خشبية مميزة من خلاصات الروز الدمشقي و الخشب الكشميري متناغمة مع خلاصات التبغ لنفحات خشبية دخانية ملكية مميزة

قاعده العطر

الباتشولي , جلد

تختتم القاعدة العطرية بنفحات الباتشولي ذات الرائحة النفاذة و الانتشار السريع لتعزز استدامة و ثبات المكونات مرتكزة علي قاعدة من الجلد الدخاني و العمبر الحسي لتكوين عطري مختلف و متميز

Special Collection

Special Fragrance

Al-Midan is a sharp and distinctive oriental woody perfume
An aromatic formula inspired by Dubai’s heritage, the charming notes of bergamot, saffron and lavender extracts begin to blend smoothly with woody notes, leaving a fingerprint in memory that combines earthy notes, damask rose, and acidic notes, enhanced by a charming velvety amber scent on a base of woods, to make it a solid and fragrant perfume for a wide range of uses.

AED 250 AED 170

AL MIDAN
Special Collection

Special Fragrance

AED 250 AED 170

Al-Midan is a sharp and distinctive oriental woody perfume An aromatic formula inspired by Dubai’s heritage, the charming notes of bergamot, saffron and lavender extracts begin to blend smoothly with woody notes, leaving a fingerprint in memory that combines earthy notes, damask rose, and acidic notes, enhanced by a charming velvety amber scent on a base of woods, to make it a solid and fragrant perfume for a wide range of uses.

AL MIDAN

DISCOVER THE SCENT

Spreadable Aromatic composition with a distinctive oriental woody smoky character and a variety of woody notes, damask rose and saffron with a smoky note of tobacco extracts and sensual amber with an exceptional opening of bergamot essences based on a smoky leather base for a distinctive and eye-catching perfume.

Top Note

Bergamot, Lavender with Saffron

The aromatic top opens with royal notes of saffron extracts coated with fresh bergamot notes with soft lavender extracts to control the surrounding areas from the first moment with a very high perfume.

Heart Note

Damascus Rose, Cedar and Tobacco

After a few moments, distinctive woody floral notes of Damascene Rose and kashmir wood Rose are in harmony with the tobacco extracts of a distinctive smoky woody notes.

Base Note

Patchouli and Leather

The aromatic base ends with patchouli notes with a strong smell and rapid spreading to enhance the sustainability and stability of the ingredients, based on the base of smoky leather and the sensual amber to create a different and distinctive aromatic.