كسرات مميزة و مختارة من خشب بخور العود الهندي الجاف مصنوعة بالطريقة الإماراتية التقليدية بالتخمير و التعتيق في التنور لمدة ما بين ال 20 إلى 27 شهر متواصلين بالإضافة إلى خلطات من الزيوت الخاصة و الخلاصات العطرية الخاصة و خليط من العمبر و روح الورد الهندي و الروز الطائفي و خلطة دهن عود الشيخ عبد الله المميزة بالإضافة للعمبر البحري المعتق في الفخار بالطريقة التقليدية القديمة الموروثة عن الأمهات الأوليين

AED 600 AED 450

Special Oud

عود الشيخ عبدالله

Special Oud

AED 600 AED 450

كسرات مميزة و مختارة من خشب بخور العود الهندي الجاف مصنوعة بالطريقة الإماراتية التقليدية بالتخمير و التعتيق في التنور لمدة ما بين ال 20 إلى 27 شهر متواصلين بالإضافة إلى خلطات من الزيوت الخاصة و الخلاصات العطرية الخاصة و خليط من العمبر و روح الورد الهندي و الروز الطائفي و خلطة دهن عود الشيخ عبد الله المميزة بالإضافة للعمبر البحري المعتق في الفخار بالطريقة التقليدية القديمة الموروثة عن الأمهات الأوليين

عود الشيخ عبدالله

نبذه عن مكونات الروايح

كسرات عود هندي جاف سوبر معتق في الفخار تحت التنور لمدة تتراوح ما بين 30 إلى 35 شهر أقل شيء رائحته عربية فخمة و باردة للمناسبات و الأعراس مزيج بين روح الورد الهندي و الورد الطائفي و العمبر البحري و خلطة دهن عود الشيخ عبد الله معتقة بالفخار نفس طريقة الأوليين

Special Oud

Distinctive and selected fragments of dry Indian Agarwood incense made in the traditional Emirati way by fermentation and aging in the oven for a period of 20 to 27 consecutive months, in addition to mixtures of special oils and special aromatic extracts, a mixture of amber, Indian rose spirit and Taif rose and The oil mixture of Sheikh Abdullah’s distinctive oud, in addition to the ancient sea amber in stoneware in the old traditional way inherited from the first mothers.

AED 600 AED 450

ABDALLAH

Special Oud

AED 600 AED 450

Distinctive and selected fragments of dry Indian Agarwood incense made in the traditional Emirati way by fermentation and aging in the oven for a period of 20 to 27 consecutive months, in addition to mixtures of special oils and special aromatic extracts, a mixture of amber, Indian rose spirit and Taif rose and The oil mixture of Sheikh Abdullah’s distinctive oud, in addition to the ancient sea amber in stoneware in the old traditional way inherited from the first mothers.

ABDALLAH

DISCOVER THE SCENT

The fragments of a dry Indian Super Oud stick in clay pot under the sand for a period of 30 to 35 months at least. It smells luxurious and cool Arabic scent for occasions and weddings A mixture between the spirit of the Indian rose, the Taif rose, the sea amber and the mixture of Oud Sheikh Abdullah's retained in stoneware the same way as the first people.